Oh boy,

I have let myself go. I have to get back onto my health grind for real. I need to make realistic goals for myself to follow so I go through with it, but my tentative list will be the following:

1. I will work out 3-4 times a week.

2. Cafe 1919 indulgences will NOT be a weekly occurrence.

3. I will log my food intake everyday.

4. I will opt to choose fruit with my teas at B-Cafe more often (unless they are morning bagels).

5. I will eat more greens and fruits.

6. Fuck late night chicken tenders. Fuck that shit.

 

 

Leave a Reply

